UK Regional Broadcast Facilities

The BBC has broadcast facilities in all parts of Britain, including:

  • In Scotland: Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Inverness, Dundee, Stornaway
  • In Wales: Cardiff, Swansea, Bangor, Mold, Carmarthen, Aberystwyth
  • In Northern Ireland: Belfast, Londonderry
  • In the north of England: Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds, Liverpool, Blackburn, Carlysle, Derby, Hull, Middlesborough, Sheffield
  • In the Midlands: Birmingham, Nottingham, Coventry, Lincoln, Shrewsbury, Stoke on Trent, Wolverhampton
  • In the East: Norwich, Cambridge, Chelmsford, Ipswich
  • In the South: London, Southampton, Oxford, Brighton, Reading, Swindon, Tunbridge Wells
  • In the West: Bristol, Plymouth, Barnstaple, Exeter, Gloucester, Jersey, Taunton, Truro

Get in touch

For enquiries or to make a booking, please email us at